Links

Please see the following links to websites of composers Firebird Ensemble has recently performed and/or commissioned:

Donald Crockett: www.donaldcrockett.com
Jon Deak: www.jondeak.com
Eric Guinivan: www.ericguinivan.com
Jonathan Holland: http://www.jonathanbaileyholland.com
Curtis Hughes: www.curtiskhughes.com
Lee Hyla: www.leehyla.com
Pierre Jalbert: www.pierrejalbert.com
Donald Martino: www.dantalian.com
Eric Moe: www.ericmoe.net
John Morrison: www.johnmorrison.org/
Kurt Rohde: www.kurtrohde.com/
Vache Sharafyan: www.sharafyan.tripod.com/
Nicholas Vines: www.nicholasvines.com/

Firebird Ensemble also recommends checking out the below ensembles!

Callithumpian Consort: www.callithumpian.org
Guerilla Opera: www.guerillaopera.com
HOCKET: www.hocket.org
New Gallery Concert Series: www.newgalleryconcertseries.org
Radius Ensemble: www.radiusensemble.org
Sound Icon: www.soundicon.org

Copyright 2011 Firebird Ensemble Inc., All Rights Reserved

Design Services Provided By John Brissette Jr.
Website development by Michael Hoy.
Photograph by Coelynn McIninch.